Workplace Health and Safety Committee

WHS Safety Committee members:

Chairman  –  Deputy State President – WGCDR Charles Hill

Divisional Representative  –  State Secretary – Ms Debbie Coulson

Hobart Branch Representative  –  WGCDR Jenny Robertson

Safety Adviser:  Nick Elder

Tenants Representatives (One from each Floor/Tenant)

Ground Floor – Maria Brown Hearing –  Mr Kevin Brown

First Floor –  Getbusi Software –  Mr Rob Gowty

The Safety Auditor is WGCDR Geoff O’Hara who is RAAF qualified